Just another WordPress.com site

Image

Owl Update

Owl Update

The baby Great Horned Owls have grown and left the nest. Don’t know what it is about photographing Owls but I always feel like I’ve hit the lotto every time I get a chance, and to photograph baby Owls from the time they were born to the time they left the nest was exciting to say the least. If you look at the bottom of branch in this photo you will see the other baby who was camera shy, in fact it was a month of filming the nest and countless shots until I realized there even was a second baby.

2 responses

  1. Fabulous photography!! I wish I knew how to get the best out of my quilt photos 😀

    May 14, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    • Thanks for the comment Oh Sew, I left my email at your blog I can give you a couple of easy tips on your photos.

      May 15, 2012 at 11:38 pm

Leave a Reply

